Stoned

I was going to post a picture of a bank note I tried to use a couple of weeks ago. It seems it is no longer in circulation, so the shop refused it. That I have an out of circulation bank note shows I have been out of circulation also.

Then I thought it might be illegal to post a picture of a bank note. As far as I could tell it is OK as long as part of the note is obscured. So I used these stones to hide part of the note. Not sure if that was even necessary as it is no longer in circulation.

Then I decided the stones looked better without the bank note.

Why do I have a bag of stones. Well I did wonder that myself. A while ago I had an indoor fountain, and I think these stones may have been for the fountain.

The picture is not quite mono, but could look as though it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.