Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

You're a Star Billy!

After yesterday, when Billy behaved at the vets and last night when he ate his worming pill without a murmur in with his dinner (Tigger used to spit them out!) I thought he deserved a picture of him on blip today! So here he is having a roll around until something caught his attention :)

Thanks for all your comments on the Crocus from yesterday~that bud has firmly closed itself up again because of the heavy frost last night, so hopefully it will open again in the sunshine later :)

I am not really feeling all that great today, after I coughed so much I was almost sick :( However, work beckons this afternoon (and I'm expecting to be really busy then)...

Not long til my week's holiday when I have all sorts of plans for days out and bits of decorating (maybe) all depending on the weather :)

Its also my day off tomorrow and weekend off this weekend~yippee! I am hoping the weather will be kind....
Happy Thursday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.