Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Happy Blipcade

Well I'm led to believe that this is my 3,650th blip, a whole decade on Blipfoto, a Blipcade!  That's quite amazing!  

The time has flown by, every time I post l look back over the years and the memories that it triggers places me back in that time and the emotions come flooding back.  I follow some great journals, and they're all much better photographers than I can ever be.

I love Blipfoto, it is a great community and I think that was shown last year more than ever as we were all deprived of social contact and doing anything to get through each day.

I was lucky on my late power ramble that I spotted Mr Heron and I thought he made a perfect blip for my 3,650th.  I love walking and I love nature, win win.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  The folks that run Blipfoto and keeping this wonderful community going
2.  The fantastic Blip community, you're all great
3.  A good power ramble
4.  Seeing Mr Heron

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.