Trang !

A busy day today but a fun one. 

I had a local group meeting on zoom this morning and then an in-person meeting of my Pitlochry book group this afternoon. It was really nice to see everyone and to sit outside and chat.  

I then had to rush back from my Gaelic Class, the second last one for this academic year. They have been really good and I hope they continue online next year.  In the interim I have signed up for some on-line short courses at Sabhal Mor Ostaig at the end of the month and Perth & Kinross Council are also starting some courses. 

In the meantime T has been clearing out the garage to make space for the stuff we will be bringing up from Edinburgh in due course. This included an old bike of A's which we have passed on to local bike recycling. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.