Creepy

Well another very manic busy day with no time  to rest with problems to sort out amongst other things. I made it to the end of the day it was then home to get changed and then the task of driving to visit Mum . Normally takes  around 5 - 10 minutes tonight it took 1/2 hour this is due to Pelham bridge been shut for 10 weeks. The shortcut I used last week has been shut and blocked off due to to many people using it and some driving rather fast .
Mums doing well , after my visit a quick walk to search out a blip I spotted this rather strange creepy looking spider so tried to grab a shot , this was the best I could get as it never stood still . Back home and I can now relax watching  France v Germany at the moment . In other news the Lincolnshire wildlife trust have asked if they can use my Dragonfly shot from Sunday for their news letter and magazine but it not the one I blipped its This one I said yes off course 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.