Dithering

It's been the kind of day where there were several things I wanted to do and couldn't decide which one I should do first.  So although I got a few things done - changed out the cat litter, which needed it, and paid some bills - I'm left feeling frustrated and trying to figure out what tomorrow should look like.  

This is a little mouse with jingle bell that hangs from the end of a wand toy I've been using with Sylvie.  She goes wild for it, chasing it around the room, getting lots of good exercise.  It was something I bought for Minkelina, who showed no interest, so I was pleased when Sylvie took to it.  She's so unpredictable.

My epidural injection has been scheduled for July 2, and Lex will take me there.  I really hope there will be some improvement with this approach.  Still researching pools.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.