NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Back to Grey

Went to the garden centre with a client/friend this morning. It was very misty and drizzly (I call it Mizzle). We bought Begonias for the rectangular pots that she has and a few plants that deter Cats. I had a quick Google and it recommended Lavender, Curry plants and Lemon Balm. They had all of those, so that’s what we got. We also got a few plants for her hanging baskets. We ran out of time today, so I’ll go back tomorrow afternoon to plant them up.

As soon as I got home, my sister wanted to take Albie for a walk. He went to the groomers yesterday, so she didn’t want to go anywhere muddy. We went to one of the local castles that has a nice circular walk with a hard surfaced path.

Haven’t really done anything since we got home. It’s finally stopped raining, so we might go for another walk later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.