At the end of the day things seem to work again

Finally it seems I'm making progress. The outside jobs are nearby finished. One task remaining. And I took my time. But not without heavy lifting. Not rushing. Breathing well. 
Apart from that my hairdresser gave me an airy summertime feeling.

And I Managed to get a better acces to my Digital Taxreturn. Repeating the Procedure over and over again. Studying the logic of that official German website. It was more than refreshing my memory. I had the feeling that I'm really discovering how this System works. And I can't remember how We did that together more than a year ago.
.
Never mind. As I'm writing these notes sitting outside, sometimes a short cool breeze passes. But then it really stays a Hot evening over here. Some vague grey and rosa clouds Over the southern heights. Will they bring some rain this night..?
The Ventilator! I must setup the big ventilator I bought last summer. Better tomorrow. I'm Lazy now. It has been a long day. Wish you a cool night, dear friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.