Put Your Straw Hat On

In the afternoon I took my chances to get my Dutch Taxreturns finalized and posted. The German digital upload is more difficult but less urgent. So I keep learning and making progress. Downstairs it stays very cool. A refreshment of the practical mind! Finally I went downtown to refill my almost empty fridge. I can serve myself a mineral water while writing.
Meanwhile there is some fresh air flowing in. And of course many insects gathering around the tablelamp. As you can see on the picture, there are indeed a few boats habouring here now. But there is place for more. As on the Wesercamping Grounds. We may hope that the recent devellopments  will bring more regional hollidayspenders to Our wonderful Harbourtown.
There is so much to see&enjoy down here. And Our climate is Meditarenian already. Nobody needs to spend on airtravell. Put your strawhat on and discover the bright side of this Weserrivertown in the midst of a peaceful Germany.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.