Just this Delicious Early Morning

Well, I did sleep last night in Our Balcony Coach. Not too hot. A deeply silent dreamy nighttime. Very dark. I had forgotten how dark a night can be. The moon had vanished. Only the Deep mystery of the night envelloped me and carried me away. I don’t know where. Maybe I joined the company of my DearestLove. We weren’t disturbed by unknown animals strolling around. It is said that many of them would invade Our neighbourhood, the gardens, the roads, the sheds. Well I did not hear or see one single creature spookingaround. At least last night.
At five O’clock I awoke, stood up and started with my daily rituals. From Tea&Breakfast, watering the garden unto refreshing myself, leaving at 7.30. I took the long curvy road to Lauenförde. Fortunately there I discovered these wonderfull Poppies&Cornflowers just at the roadside. It was such a delicious early morning.
After the carwash I did my shopping in the Big Regional Super, especially for my dear guests to arrive on Sunday. It was already getting hotter and hotter. And after being back home for lunch I decided to take my rest. Not for long. There waits my German Taxreturnwork to undertake.
I must say: it finally did go well, very well. I can understand and explain ho wit Works now. And only one item is left to fill in before the end of this month. And then I will be terribly in time. So I can put things aside temporarily and focus on the festive days to come. To be ready to meet and recieve a few people who will feel very happy for Mischa&Dolf. No room or time for stress or sad mourning. Let us stay gratefull for the transformation of a sudden heavy loss into a unique and intimate life-event. I really could not have dreamed it. Not even on Our Balcony Coach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.