IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Back to my roots.

I've been busy catching up on work all day, but I did find some time to do a little bit of gardening. I drastically pruned back one of my mature dogwoods and at the same time, took cuttings of the same plant for the future.

My long anticipated fuchias also arrived from T&M. They look in good condition with strong roots. These ones are half hardy and are intended for hanging baskets and window boxes. I plan to put them out the front garden and cheer the place up a bit.

If you want to see what they will look like, or order the same ones, click here http://www.thompson-morgan.com/flowers/flower-plants/fuchsia-plants/fuchsia-giants-collection-a/p89468TM#

T&M sell 5 of them for £4.99, but here's the thing .... you get a £5 voucher with them to spend on something else in the future. (you do the maths!)

Yes you have to pay for postage (unless you spend over £60, in which case, postage is free), but even so, this is a great deal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.