Does my bum look big in this?

I got to the gym quite early (for me). We watched BBC Breakfast before I left and they were discussing defibrillators  It made me wonder if "my" gym had one. I had a good look around the gym. but couldn't see one so I asked one of the trainers and he said that they actually have two. One in the gym office, and one at reception and he said that nearly all of the staff are trained to do CPR. He also said that if you have a heart attack a recreation centre is the best place to go, as long as they are open. That  reassured me no end. Des was late, so we went onto the bikes straight away to do the Sprint8. He is working on the checkouts in Tesco on the checkout now instead of the petrol station, and yesterday the loudspeaker was left on his till. The girls were egging him on to say something over the tannoy. A customer was loading her shopping on the conveyor belt and she had a few bunches of flowers, so he switched the mike on and sang, You don't send me flowers anymore. He said all the managers rushed out and told him to stop but the customers and staff thought it was hilarious. He has a very good voice and I wish I had heard him. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.