Roses A Gogo

We've got plenty of roses now, in fact it's getting hard to get out through the kitchen door. If we have the patio veranda installed we may have to move this rose bush. My idea would be to remove the wisteria on the other side of the door as it hasn't flowered for 3 years now, and instal the rose. I'm not sure how feasible that would be though.

And if you look closely you might be able to make out the lavender hedge at last making an effort this year.

I took this earlier as a back up in case I didn't feel like doing anything else today.  I managed to book a GP appointment this afternoon, I think they must have had a cancellation. I had to go to the Bourton surgery but that was OK. I've had various pains for the last few weeks so decided this morning I would try to get something sorted. I was quite amazed to get a same day appointment. The GP was one I hadn't seen before, but she was excellent. She thinks it is just my Barrett's playing up rather than anything more sinister and I had to push her to get some tests organised. I may have to give up coffee and alcohol for a while until it sorts itself out. I bought some decaf on the way home.

One year ago
Nature ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.