Farmers view

We woke today to a grey sky which was a change and cooler temperatures.  I was at the gym this morning water fitness and body balance.  

This afternoon the sun returned as I headed to the nearby farm for a tray of eggs and took this shot as I returned.  It was the sky that attracted me but when I looked at the shot in detail I can see sheep in the shade of the farm equipment.  I had just passed three llamas or alpacas lying down on the grass.

The rest of the afternoon was spent potting up seedlings and finishing the sourdough making.  Then it was time for camera club and I was pleased to see they have recorded the presentation by Glenys Garnett as her work is so beautiful and inspiring and I hadn't managed to watch from the beginning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.