The wet look

Well this morning the weather had changed and when I dropped my car off it was a 15 minute walk to work thankfully  it was only light rain . To warm to wear a coat so didn't bother with one . I took this shot on my Mobile as I walked down the road as I liked the rain drops on the leaves . 
Mid morning I got the call to tell me what was required to get it through its MOT.  2 new tyres which I thought it might and while the wheels was off the break pads replaced as they was getting down a bit not a fail but an advisory , Wiper blade replacement and the bulb on my rear number plate , not to bad  but  £320 later I have my car back and fully MOT for another year which did include a service of oil etc. 
Back home after work a quick walk in the local park to unwind and relax and  then an evening watching some Super League rugby 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.