Antique Necklace & Earrings

I did a couple of chores this morning and then I made some Pan Thai. I made enough for my lunch today and for Kent & I to have for our lunches tomorrow. It was my first time making it and it was good.

I was on an MS Society Zoom call where they were laying out all the protocols necessary to allow the local support groups to begin meeting in person again.

I’ve stayed up later than I normally do in order to finish making the Antique Pattern Necklace. Now to begin the bracelet!

As I’ve been finishing up the necklace my mind has been on my dear friend that is having surgery tomorrow. I’ve been offering up prayers asking for the best possible outcome but acknowledging that we need to accept that in the end it’s the will of our Heavenly Father that will be.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.