Mr Smith

By MrSmith

Grrrrrrrrr!

"Dad, take a photo of me at Wrestlemania with my belt"

"Ok son, give me your scariest wrestling face then"

"Grrrrrrrrr"

I don't think he's destined for the ring just yet but he had a great day.

Over to Braehead arena bright and early for crazy golf, cart racing and bungee trampolining and that was before we went into the wrestling with 3,000 other folk to see all the big stars from the States "fighting". Joe has become pretty obsessed with the wrestling over the past few months which is funny as he's such a laid back little fella. Mrs Smith was a bit concerned about him watching it until I made her watch it on the TV and she had to admit it's targeted squarely at small kids (and their Dads).

To add to his excitement we stayed in the Braehead Travel Lodge. The only downside being that we were sharing a bed and he was wrestling in his sleep! Still, the next morning his first words were "Dad, I've loved you all my life" so it was all worthwhile!

So, yes I had a great time too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.