Shutter speeds

Friday 18th June 2021

A productive morning. I was up early, cleared the drive of weeds, mowed the lawn and slaughtered a large bush that was taking over. I would have done more but the bin was full. 

I did do some tidying up inside but the enthusiasm wasn't there as much and it was also too hot (my excuse anyway).

Late afternoon I decided to create some of the photos I want for my next photography workshop, which is booked for February. I am just finishing a photobook from my first workshop last year and I want to include them in that as well. It was easier said than done but I got there in the end. I was having problems balancing the light. I'm pleased with the result though.

It's back to domestic duties (ironing) this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.