Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

A perfect pizzazz of colour

on a soaking wet day!  It really has rained all day and there are some bad floods here.  I went to a garden centre (Dobbies) on the A4 to meet a friend who I have never met except on Zoom coffee and in my Bible Journalling group online, so that was lovely - but the floods on the way there and even in the entrance to the garden centre, were awful...

Anyway, I got home safely and decided I wouldn't go shopping afterwards as I'd planned, so that will be tomorrow morning's task!

This afternoon I've just been relaxing and enjoying the last of my holiday as I'll be back to work on Monday.  it really has been very quiet and I'll be glad to be back in my office on Monday morning :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.