Sweet Peas

and Lavender, a view up the garden (the new fence is to the left).  More and more have come out today :)

A much cooler day, though warm indoors.  I haven't done a lot, I'm recovering from getting rather overheated yesterday - my ankles and knees are still quite sore and swollen, so its a feet up and rest job (along with ice) and generally relaxing.

Miss Charlie has been in a very odd mood, she growled at me when I was stroking her head this afternoon, that's most unlike her - though bouncing around the garden, eating and drinking fine...

Two years ago today was the last night in my old house.  I really miss my friends who were unable to come and I couldn't have a housewarming thanks to COVID, but I do like my lovely house (and I know how lucky I am to have one of my own) :)

I do feel quite bored today for some reason, but its too late to start painting any walls now really (and so dark here, I've already got the lights on!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.