Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 3 - Day 33

Raindrops on roses...

An uneventful day, and a damp grey day of 14 degrees. This morning’s outing had to be postponed as one of the inmates was too tired. And no sign of Sid! Of course, the wet weather could’ve put him off from wandering. But no response either from any possible owner to my message on the paper collar (see yesterday’s blip for a late evening update). So I’m no further forward in solving the mystery of Six Dinner Sid.

After the first couple of high scoring days of Euro 2020 I had to change the rules of my chocolate per goal game as a) I was running out of chocolates, and b) it wasn’t doing my diet any good! So the new rule is a chocolate per goal witnessed in any match where England, Wales or Scotland play. Am hoping for at least one choccie this evening!

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.