Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Hot and Humid Saturday

It was even too hot on the balcony at one point in time! Though I did sit outside when the shade came - to read and also finish a new crochet project.

This one is called a Mitered Blossom Dish/Wash Cloth, though I think it makes a nice mug coaster! It could also be an oven pad if made double or in a thicker cotton.  I thought that they would make nice gifts and be pretty matched up with a mug. This mug is by Le Creuset (like the dishes and pans) and the colour is Marseille Blue.

I'm waiting for the temperature to drop to go for an evening walk!

There's a refreshing cold fruit tea in my mug.

Here is a link to the pattern if anyone is interested:
https://www.etsy.com/fr/listing/748977925/mitered-blossom-dishcloth-crochet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.