Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sunny Coriopsis

A day of sunshine, lunch in a restaurant (with spaced out tables) for the first time, a social meeting with my friend Jean (John in English) who lives across the lake in neighbouring France. It's the first time we've got together in over three months!  What a difference it makes!  Masks on to take the bus back home. A bit later on, we'll walk up to that little market!

Thanks to Anni/BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Extra: Supermen! I couldn't resist the daddy with his two little supermen boys in their red capes. I remember making one of those for my son when he was little!  This was taken down by the lake.

A little note:
With all the Mr (or Mrs) X,Y, Zs. here on Blipfoto, I've decided to use the real name of my long time friend and part-time companion. His photo will not appear here on Blipfoto so I respect his privacy ! He certainly won't be called Mr. SandraSuisse!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.