Freyjad

By Freyjad

The Pirate Boat

I love this boat, it's one of many structures designed to encourage children use their imagination when they play, but although it appeals to me immensely children don't seem to find it all that interesting.  We had a late afternoon walk and I was hoping there would be people out on their surf boards but there were none. It got me wondering whether or not this is one of those sports which is still under restriction.

Since I started looking for Poppy fields I've come across several other people on the same mission, usually someone knows where to find one but this year although you can see Poppies on verges it's proving a difficult task to find a field full of them.

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.