BJH

By BJH

Progress

Earlier today I stupidly mistakenly clicked on something I shouldn't have on my computer and since then I've been trying to re-install on it what I unintentionally removed from it. All my efforts have been of no avail though and it looks like I'm going to have to take my computer to the shop at some point because I'm an idiot on the subject of computers I honestly have no idea what I'm doing and I don't want to make it any worse than I already have.

I'm afraid I couldn't get my mind of this problem and into blip mode when I was at the park this afternoon to walk one of the dogs from the sanctuary so all I have to offer today is this not so great update photo on the progress that my Amaryllis has made since I last blipped it.

Thank you very much for all the lovely comments and stars on my snow sculputures blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.