Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Pink Poppy Again

Running short of time today. Church followed by friends coming for coffee. Lunch and then watching the Queen's Tennis Final. Our man didn't win but he put up a good show. Berretini is so lovely that you couldn't mind him winning.

I thought I was going to get some admin done but beforehand went to the kitchen and opened a drawer which came off it's rails. Guy told me I had too much in it - and it is a big drawer! Hoping that the company that made it are still in business and we will be able to contact them tomorrow for them to come and fix it. It was a bespoke kitchen put in 13 years ago. So I had to rearrange storage in the kitchen and elsewhere to accommodate everthing that came out of it!

Fortunately I had decided to photograph the same pink poppy again and did that before the disaster with the drawer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.