HareBrain

By HareBrain

Summer Solstice Sunrise

Lucky for me that Mr HB was having a nightmare at 4am this morning.  Not for him though as it must have been a pretty horrid sort of a nightmare as he was thumping the wood at the side of the bed in the vain attempt to defend himself from his attackers – I blame the books he reads!!  However as I gently restored him back to being in the real world I noticed a strange pink light creeping under the blinds. I went to investigate and was pleasantly rewarded by this lovely sight and on this the longest day.

We’ve had a great journey home and in the dry too – now getting on with those usual post weekend away jobs.  Home now for a couple of weeks so I should be able to try and catch up with you all.  As ever, I apologise for lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.