Freddo cappuccino

A very popular style of cappuccino - and no, not Freddo the Frog flavoured. 
The day started with Zoom pilates which is always nice, then eventually walked into the city to buy a suitcase for the next move, and home again after my coffee. Nice just to sit and chill. But let me tell you about my suitcase purchase - I was sold a good suitcase, and the salesman was honest enough to recommend a good one, and tell me why, and tell me why he didn't need to sell me a brand name case. I was happy with that! It saved me somewhere between 40-100 euros depending on the brand. And even more if I wanted top of the range with a discount. I think people are keen to sell anything now - tough times. The good experience continued when I discovered I had the wrong card - he could drop it home for me if I could give him the cash then. Then we agreed he'd accept a deposit and I could come back next week. I love the kindness and informality that the small shops still offer here. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.