Coffee and cake

A lazy day today - just a walk to take a look at the street where an Airbnb is. I think it’ll be too noisy and apparently there’s not much natural light. While I might sound like a Princess about my apartment, it makes a difference when working from home all day. So, I needed a coffee, overlooking the entrance to the Metro, and a deserted park today - such green grass - and back to the App to review my list, again.. something new came up as I’ve reduced my search from 2 months, to 1. And August looks cheaper.. might make up for July being expensive. Hopefully Greece will come off the UKs amber list, or I can continue online meaning I can rent normally.. let’s see what the 24th brings in terms of Boris’ announcements..
I needed my AC to sleep, for the first time..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.