TrishaR

By TrishaR

Soft and Delicate

It's amazing that when you know you are getting visitors the first thing you think of is, ahhhh the house is a mess!!! I don't think I have spent so many hours doing housework, or the whole house been so clean ( apart from when moved in here) - it was so clean then even the lamp fittings were dust free and there were NO cobwebs anywhere. I must admit there are some cobwebs hanging around but I happen to like spiders but not in the bath with me!

Jo arrived and got the Breagha welcome! Favourite balls brought for throwing and her throwing herself on Jo's knee. She is so friendly.

Off to St. Andrews tomorrow with a detour through Auchtermuchty to see the Proclaimers birthplace....... Jo is their biggest fan. We won't have to spend much time in 'Muchty, I think it's a couple of streets, but I'm sure she will have her camera out though......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.