Coffee to Go (MM387)

The best I could come up with for this week's mono Monday challenge.

Among all of the other sad things the pandemic has brought us is the return of the 'disposable' take out coffee cup.  Taking your own reusable cup and having that filled seems to be still not acceptable in most coffee shops.

These are some of our reusables.  The Stojo version collapses down smallest, at the cost of some stability.  I'm looking forward to the return of the Waitrose* coffee set-up,  when I go to see my osteopath Gill goes to the Waitrose along the road, and was bringing me one of their freebie coffees in the cup on the left.

* other supermarkets are available ... but the security chap at Waitrose has a great way of gently reminding customers to wear their masks and make use of the hand sanitisers.

First world problems and all that!

Thanks to Random Angel for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.