Time

I watched the first episode of the prison drama Time with Stephen Graham and Sean Bean but hadn't watched the other two episodes as we were in Norfolk. However, I was aware that I was visible in the closing minutes of episode 2 queueing for the phone. 

Today I had the first chance to properly check it out. I did a fast forward, so haven't watched the whole lot yet, and there is the possibility that I could be visible in another scene but I doubt I will be as clear as this shot. This is the 2nd time I have appeared in a Sean Bean feature. The last time was another hard-hitting programme, Broken on July 5th 2017, when I was a lawyer so Ive gone downhill appearing as a prisoner. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 134 -  North Yorkshire.  0 miles walked. 560.9 miles completed 

No walking again today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.