Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Anti Virus Vaccination

The other special day with getting the jab with antidote for fighting off the Corona virus for when it gets near to me ~it's a few days later now, that I post this Blip and all that I noticed is that my arm is a little sore from the injected Pfizer; I hope it will protect me when needed.

It was rather busy at the vaccination centre, what's a good sign as it shows that people here do collect the injection to protect their health and thus help prefend the spreading of the killer-virus. 


I'm glad that Holland does send help and support to its former colony Suriname (indepent since 1975) with serum for vaccination and medical goods for aid to its hospitals and doctors who work against the clock + staff to lend a hand.

Backblip 3 this is
Backblip 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.