Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Notch

Yesterday was “prime” day on Amazon and I decided it was time to get a new Kindle, as my old one needs charging more frequently. It said it would arrive on Wednesday; it arrived this afternoon. I shall give my old one to my husband, provided I can work out how to transfer it to him.
 
I also received my new “Notch” bracelet this morning, so a dilemma, which to blip. So the Notch is the main picture and the Kindle and new case are included as an extra. A Notch is a small bead like thing that you add to the bracelet for any achievements you gain or anything you want really. As I am walking virtually from Land’s End to John O’Groats, even though I am only twenty-seven percent of the way there, I decided to order a Notch for this challenge at the same time as the bracelet. I also have a red Medic Alert Notch so that I do not always have to wear my Medic Alert bracelet. The Notches can be engraved with anything you like up to a certain maximum number of characters.
 
The temperature at GMT noon was fifteen degrees Celsius. It is still quite cold although the sun did shine for a very short while.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.