Paladian

By Paladian

Sunbathing

Dentist visit today - root canal work. During the course of which I was poisoned (the liquid anti-bacterial solution got into my mouth by mistake), half drowned (the nurse missed my mouth when she was squirting water), and had my face slapped with plastic (like being flicked with a rubber band). In the end, I got the giggles which made it very hard for the dentist to finish his work.

So my blip safari was more or less therapy when I got home. The light was lovely this afternoon, and I got some really nice images. My choice was this back-lit spider. He was actually really hard to shoot because the slightest breath of wind made the web quiver. But the sunlight on the web is lovely, and even more speccy in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.