The second half of life..

By twigs

All is fair

After taking some volleyball shots of some of the girls yesterday it seems only fair that I take some of the boys today. The A's had a practice match against the B's so it seemed like a good opportunity to get a few action shots. What I hadn't figured on was that the intensity that goes with a 'regualr' game seems to produce way better pictures so today's lot were only very - um - ok.

Spent a l-o-n-g time at work after everyone else had gone home so I could get some of my must-do jobs out of the way. By the time I got home the throat was feeling very prickly - I think I'm coming down with the first bugs of the winter :(

I guess it's good to get the ailments over now then hopefully not have too many worries over the winter. That seems fair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.