BVFL33

By BVFL33

The Eyes Are The Mirror Of The Soul

Walking up Wilmersdorfstraße pondering coffee and if so where , 
I saw a young lady ( kindred spirit) all in black .She had a glass of wine which looked perfect .I asked was it´dry ,med or sweet and decided it was the very ticket .In I went, got a rather generous tasting of two .Chose one and went outdoors.The lady in question had gone for a second and some oysters .I asked if taking her picture would be in order and she said yes .She suggested we sit together Thus followed a great chat I liked the one with her mask and had thumbs up to take and use Today has brought two other amazing surprises but they are like jewels in waiting for tomorrow .Bones may be a pain but life is never dull,
Once again everyday people make a day special ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.