Day 459 Colourful!

'Colourful' is today's Abstract Thursday theme, set by our regular host Ingeborg.  I have chosen a unicorn styling head which Violet received for her birthday, placed on one of my sarongs, so beloved of Violet for dressing up.  Today the 'Mrs Fox' sarong is featured, so called by Violet because of the reddish and brown colours!  I have enhanced the colour so that the unicorn head is more brightly coloured and added a swirl filter to make it a little more abstract.
In other news:  I had lunch today with my dear friend C which meant that I drove for the second time since my op - yay!  When I got home Mr MC wanted a lift to our local garage to pickup his car after its service so I got an extended drive - double yay!
After Dollydoug got 'pinged' ( NHS app, Covid-19 alert to isolate) after eating out last week, I sincerely hope that the same doesn't happen to me and my friend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.