Day 458 A solitary rook is a crow....

I think that this is a crow, as there was only the single bird, who has visited the garden for several days on the trot now, looking for food.  I have of course made a triptych of the single bird and added a slight poster effect which enhances his plumage I think and makes up for the fact that pictures taken through glass, of birds some 50 -60 feet away are not top notch.  At least not when I take them!
In other news:  I went to see S my lovely physio today, where I had to confess that I'd not done my PT exercises for 5 days, although I'd done lots to assist with the house moving.  Now that I can lie on my side, she did lots of work on the 'good' hip, i.e. the unoperated hip, which is in fact quite bad and very sore.  Her treatment was painful but did the trick and for the rest of the day movement has been easier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.