LOVELY SIGHT..................

this morning, as this is the first time I have seen a boat on the canal for two years. This was a woman at the wheel and she was picking up her husband who was walking his two cairns, you can see him in extras, apparently the mostly live on the boat. Looked so lovely early in the morning. The other extra is a little church I have blipped a couple of years ago.
It has been a grey, windy, but dry day, so got lots of gardening done.
So sorry if I do not get around to thanking you all for your lovely comments, but I do read them all, but getting up at 4.30am and working in the garden, I just do not seem to find the time, but thank you all so much.
Roasting a piece of ham in the oven and the smell is wonderful, really looking forward to my meal tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.