FOX IN BUTTERCUPS.

A very grey morning walk, only saw a few birds this morning until I was on my way home when suddenly I saw movement in the field, and was thrilled to see a little fox it sat down and I took a few steps forward. Thrilled to get this photo before it raced off. Made my day. The extra was a little wren.
Have done some painting this afternoon, then working on the big pond which was not easy with a sore knee, however it is a work in progress.
Cut the grass and did more weeding.
Having a nice sirloin steak tonight (a real treat for me) with mushrooms, tomatoes, onions, asparagus and jersey royal potatoes, while watching the GP. Also found some strawberries in the garden which I had forgotten were there. A glass of wine, just hope I do not fall asleep. Hahaha.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend, and thank you for popping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.