AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

spring green!

another flower from the mothers' day bunch. not sure what these are called but there was a stem of about 5 of them in the bunch. I thought at least I could have a nice bright spring greeny sort of blip - though I have to say that the sun is actually shining just now, so hopefully the rest of the snow will go.

spent most of the morning doing archiving, had an interesting lunch with a new member of the management team at New Lanark, and since about 2pm I have been trying to get rid of a virus in my netbook. apparently it is called a 'dropper' because it comes in on another, OK, file. I have a good anti virus package that has picked it up but says it is unable to clean it, so I need to try and get rid. if I can't fix it with the instructions I have, I know a nice man who can! great that I don't have to lug a great big PC tower into town!!

have a good Friday night and weekend folks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.