Latticed Heath

Another in my long running but occasional series of 'apparently common things I've never seen before'. This little fluttery was really really beautiful.

A more relaxed day today, final assignment of this first module done, I could tell I'd gone into tinkering mode, so I've put it aside and will submit it tomorrow.

Some time spent in the garden, everything is coming into bloom and looking fine, but also some time planning the construction of two more wood stores ready for when I take the huge cypress trees down, they're being replaced with a handful of birch trees, not sure that counts as a copse.

Missy was good company in the garden, but she still likes a 'proper' walk, so who are we to argue, off to a local reserve where this blip was taken. The reserve was looking amazing so I think we'll be popping back this week to have a longer mooch about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.