Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

14 spot ladybird larvae with aphid

Thanks to all wishing me well with my back, unfortunately I did not manage to get to the rugby as I had some bad back spasms that meant I was unable to go.
I did watch The Lions vs Japan although the Lions won it was a pleasure to see the Japanese players twisting and side stepping with such versatility . So I am sure the Lions will have learnt from the game before their tour to the southern hemisphere .
My blip today was possibly a cause of some of my problems today trying to stretch and keep as still as possible to get this image !!
My daughter has cleared a lot of her old garden toys from the Wendy house , which we hope to give to my youngest granddaughter so there will be room to put my garden walker ( I have 3, garden, house & car ) in it for easy access when I'm in the garden.
If I am feeling more flexible tomorrow there is a ladies XV cup game at the rugby club, fingers crossed that I can make that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.