NEL D041 Spidey

For a Saturday, it was an overall irritating day. Nothing specific happened, Himself had a haircut but his hairdresser came early so we had to get up, I dropped some of my seedlings on the way ro the allotment so a lot of them broke, next door had a very noisy BBQs, Google have charged me for something they shouldn't have, a new swimming costume I bought is too small (depressing in it's own right). Maybe I'm just having a bad day.

We tried somewhere new for dinner tonight, a tapas restaurant about 20 mins away ( on the tram). I really enjoyed it but Himself was being difficult and nothing was quite right. It's a shame as it was a fun place.

We went for a drink in a pub I used to drink in when I was 18 and worked very close by. I don't recall Spidey being there then

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.