NEL D042 Ribbit

I was a bit of a coward this morning and ducked out of another jumping lesson. My mad mare isn't sound at the moment so I had the same gelding as last week, he's really lovely (the mare has competition) but I wanted to learn a bit more about him before jumping again.

I'm not entirely sure it was a good move but we did some other fun stuff instead.

Himself sorted the Google issue out while I was out and they say I'll get my money back within 14 days. Funny how it doesn't take that long for them to take it.

I also bought some new fruit cages and wire cloches for the allotment as I'm fed up with birds, rabbits and anything else that fancies it eating all my plants. I went a bit mad but I'm sure I'll find a use for them all.

This little fella was a bit cross when i started weeding so I left him to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.