Two's Company

A lot more relaxed day today with less stress. 2 loads of washing done and on the line drying so productive as well. Julie went to visit her Dad in hospital and pleased to say he is doing well . I decided to visit Mum as I wont get down Tuesday or Wednesday . After that I took a visit to Morrisons hoping to get a few bits that Tesco have stopped doing, I got a few bits but the main thing I went to get the freezers looked to have a problem as they was empty .
Back home for Lunch then this afternoon a walk near the river to get some fresh air in our lungs and also find a blip. Not mush around apart from quite aa lot of Small Tortoiseshell butterflies including these 2 copying each other probably looking to get together .
Back home now and watching Euro 2020 football 2 competitive matches to watch . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.