Getting Ready to Roar

Mixed weather today aa lot cooler and we even had some rain. After work I picked Julie up from Tesco then back home to put the shopping away . once changed I decided to go for a walk to search out a blip . My plans changed as I went out the door as it was starting to spit with rain again . So a quick walk around the local park so I could shelter under the trees to take some shots. 
I positioned myself at the right angle to capture the Lion to look like it was coming out of the trees on the prowl .
Back home and I caught the end of what looked like an entertaining football match with Spain beating Croatia 5-3 after extra time having been 3-1 to Spain when I turned the TV on. Now watching France v Switzerland the swiss have just gone 1-0 up 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.