Panorama of sound

I had thought that today was going to be a day with rain so was very blessed to see the sun this afternoon and there was a lovely stream of cloud arching so took a panorama shot. A gift of a day for sitting in the sun and reading.

On my walk around sat with a friend on a bench and she had given me a word which I had forgotten to look up so I did it on my phone. Shrammed! It is a Southampton word meaning chilled to the bone. It is in the dictionary! As we talked her husband appeared. They have been married 65 years and they are an inspiration. She walks with a Walker and he walks very steadily and clears rubbish as he goes!

I also met a lady who was staying in the William yard as we walked and talked and I showed her the gardens that are hidden away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.