Take Off

Sort of
 
Well not really, but at least it’s mono. (Well I suppose you might . . . )
 
 
July’s Photographic group theme is water - whatever you can do with it.
 
Some burk suggested that you can get great effects with strobe and a spray!  You can go off people, but I’m sure you can with a bit more effort.  So I thought I would give it half an hour and try something.  This was about four o’clock.
 
Well I tried it in the bathroom, and in the ensuite shower, and with a hose in the garden, and then realised it was quarter past seven.
 
I did think tonight’s blip would be my dinner, but I’ve thrown together one from the en-suite, and one from outside with the hose, and that will have to do.
 
More experiments later, but NOT tonight.  Dinner was cold cuts with baked jacket spuds and broad beans.  It could have made a good EB.
 
Many thanks to Majoayee for hosting MonoMonday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.